Aborym - Live in Groningen (Digipak CD) Aborym - Live in Groningen (Digipak CD)

Aborym - Live in Groningen (Digipak CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

"Live in Groningen" is the first official live album from ABORYM. The seven-track album includes a rare recording captured on May the 21st 2004 in Groningen (The Netherlands) during the band's European tour, and two unreleased industrial songs. Featuring the "With No Human Intervention" album's line-up. The "Live in Groningen" has been remastered by Fabban and Emiliano Natali at Fear No One studios, the same studio in which the band recorded "Psychogrotesque" and the new double album "Dirty". Deluxe digipak CD, with A4 double sided full-colour poster.


Track listing

  1. Fire Walk with Us
  2. Harsh-Industrial Inferno
  3. Digital Goat Masque
  4. Faustian Spirit of the Earth
  5. Techno-Industrial Inferno
  6. Total Black
  7. Untitled
  8. Love the Death as the Life