Behemoth - Grom (2018 Reissue) (LP)

Behemoth - Grom (2018 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Add a free Halloween sticker to your next order

Cult Polish black metal! Second album.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. The Dark Forest (Cast Me Your Spell)
  3. Spellcraft and Heathendom
  4. Dragon's Lair (Cosmic Flames and Four Barbaric Seasons)
  5. Lasy Pomorza
  6. Rising Proudly Towards the Sky
  7. Thou Shalt Forever Win
  8. Grom