Current 93 - If a City is Set Upon a Hill (Curacao Edition) (LP)

Regular price £35.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

This LP comes pressed on Crystal Clear 180 gram vinyl, housed in a thick (350gsm) single sleeve, card printed lyric insert, white poly-lined disco bags all placed in a clear protective sleeve. Limited to 993 copies.

Three years in its creation, birthing and borning, it follows on from 2018's million-selling classic, The Light Is Leaving Us All. We are OverMoon to announce the following release information pertaining to the brand new full-length album by David Tibet's Hallucinatory ChartToppers CURRENT 93, entitled If A City Is Set Upon A Hill.


Track listing

  1. If A City...
  2. There Is No Zodiac
  3. Joke Moon
  4. Clouds At Teatime
  5. A Column Of Dust
  6. The Child, And Fire
  7. ...Is Set Upon A Hill