Dim Aura - R.U.S.T. (CD)

Dim Aura - R.U.S.T. (CD)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut release.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Seven Cut Wounds
  3. Dark Eternal
  4. Ritualistic Unholy Self Torment
  5. Dim Aura (The Lepers of Light)