Discharge - Why (2016 Reissue) (LP)

Discharge - Why (2016 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £17.99

This item will be ordered in from our suppliers. It usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible. If there are any unforeseen issues with availability we will notify you immediately.

Classic ep reissued with bonus tracks.


Track listing

  1. Visions Of War
  2. Does This System Work
  3. A Look At Tomorrow
  4. Why
  5. Maimed And Slaughtered
  6. Mania For Conquest
  7. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
  8. Is This To Be
  9. Massacre Of Innocents (Air Attack)
  10. Why (Reprise)
  11. Realities Of War Bonus
  12. They Declare It Bonus
  13. But After The Gig Bonus
  14. Society's Victim Bonus
  15. Fight Back Bonus
  16. War's No Fairytale Bonus
  17. Always Restrictions Bonus
  18. You Take Part In Creating The System Bonus
  19. Religion Instigates Bonus
  20. Decontrol Bonus
  21. It's No T.V. Sketch Bonus
  22. Tomorrow Belongs To Us Bonus
  23. Maimed And Slaughtered (Live - Apocalypse Punk Tour 1981) Bonus
  24. Decontrol (Live - Apocalypse Punk Tour 1981) Bonus