Forbidden - Green (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Forbidden - Green (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Thrash metal band FORBIDDEN from the San Francisco Bay Area, California's fourth album Green on cassette! One of the most successful Bay Area thrash metal bands earning a loyal fanbase in the underground music community and critical acclaim, for their fourth album FORBIDDEN experimented with alternative and groove metal elements. Often compared to and associated with TESTAMENT, SLAYER, EXODUS, NEVERMORE, MACHINE HEAD, VIO-LENCE and MANMADE GOD.


Track listing

  1. What Is the Last Time?
  2. Green
  3. Phat
  4. Turns to Rage
  5. Face Down Heroes
  6. Over the Middle
  7. Kanaworms
  8. Noncent$
  9. Blank
  10. Focus