Lizzies - Good Luck (Digipak CD)

Lizzies - Good Luck (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

LIZZIES 9 track debut album is an outstandingly fresh debut that showcases and impressive blend of shades of rock and metal. The band has a unique approach and an insaciable hunger for hooks and great melodies backed by a really strong capacity for composing simply good songs. LIZZIES are a four piece heavy metal act from Spain, which perfectly combines both the aggression and the melodic edge of classic NWOBM with a breathtaking fury and dedication that results in an impressive blend of energy and attitude rarely seen among young bands like this. Their impressive riffing, and most specially their strength and power onstage, helped the band building an outstanding reputation that took them to play in Germany (Metalheadz Open Air & Headbangers Open Air), Sweden (Muskelrock) and England (Live Evil) and also to become one of the most promising bands of the underground scene in Europe.


Track listing

  1. Phoenix
  2. 666 Miles
  3. Viper
  4. Mirror Maze
  5. Night in Tokyo
  6. Speed on the Road
  7. One Night Woman
  8. Russian Roulette
  9. 8 Ball