Midnight Parasite - 2018 LP (Cassette)

Midnight Parasite - 2018 LP (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Recorded back in 2018 and now released on white cassette tape! Raw and intense UK crust metalpunk with influence from HELLHAMMER, DEVIATED INSTINCT, AMEBIX, BATHORY.


Track listing

  1. Open The Gate
  2. ...To The Depths
  3. Tides
  4. Venerated Tyrants
  5. The Ice Shall Reign
  6. Despair and Decay
  7. Poisoned Hordes