Mz 412 - Infernal Affairs (2011 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Mz 412 - Infernal Affairs (2011 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

7 years after possibly their darkest and most subdued album "Domine Rex Inferum", the Black Industrial pioneers step things up with a bombastic Industrial magnum opus! Opulent orchestral arrangements sit perfectly alongside cavernous dark ambient and blackened noise to create another monumental release from the Swedes who have dominated the scene since their inception in the early 90s.

Reissued with two extra tracks in a stunning matt digipak with spot varnishing.


Track listing

  1. Preludiumh
  2. Infernal Affairs I
  3. Vredens Skvadron
  4. Point of Presence
  5. Lord, Make Me an Instrument of Your Wrath
  6. Epilogh
  7. Inkant 12 SLE
  8. Unhealing Wounds
  9. Mourning Star
  10. Infernal Affairs II
  11. Postludiumh
  12. Wounds of a Fallen Warrior
  13. Overthrowing European Christianity