Necrophobic - Bloodhymns (2018 Reissue) (Cassette)

Necrophobic - Bloodhymns (2018 Reissue) (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Necrophobic is one of the most important Swedish death metal bands. They've always used extremity in the same way with melody and that made them so special. Their re-issued album, "Bloodhymns" is what we were all expecting from this band, an album full of wrath and melody and that is what exactly "Bloodhymns" is. From the first song to the last you will hear original swedish metal with great guitarwork, excellent production and great ideas.


Track listing

  1. Taste of Black
  2. Dreams Shall Flesh
  3. Act of Rebellion
  4. Shadowseeds
  5. Mourningsoul
  6. Helfire
  7. Cult of Blood
  8. Roots of Heldrasill
  9. Blood Anthem
  10. Among the Storms