Opeth - Blackwater Park (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Opeth - Blackwater Park (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Opeth's fifth studio album.


Track listing

  1. The Leper Affinity
  2. Bleak
  3. Harvest
  4. The Drapery Falls
  5. Dirge for November
  6. The Funeral Portrait
  7. Patterns in the Ivy
  8. Blackwater Park


Not since the release of Tiamat's groundbreaking masterpiece Wildhoney in 1994 had the extreme metal scene witnessed such an overwhelming show of fan enthusiasm and uniform critical praise as that bestowed upon Blackwater Park, the astounding fifth effort from Swedish metal titans Opeth. - 5/5