Various - A Tribute to Emperor: In Honour of Icon E (CD)

Various - A Tribute to Emperor: In Honour of Icon E (CD)

Regular price £10.00 Sale price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The first official tribute to Norwegian black metal legends EMPEROR!

Featuring guest appearances from: Ivar Bjornson (ENSLAVED), Attila Csihar (MAYHEM) and Masha Arhipova from (ARKONA).
Mastered at Necromorbus Studio.


Track listing

  1. Svartlav - Introduction
  2. Saltus - Curse You All Men!
  3. Troll - Towards the Pantheon
  4. Infer - Ye Entrancemperium
  5. Demonical - Night of The Graveless Souls
  6. Helheim - Heksesabbat (Witches Sabbath)
  7. Midnight Odessey - Cosmic Keys to My Creations and Times
  8. Silva Nigra - Moon Over Kara-Shehr
  9. Necrodeath - Lord of the Storms
  10. Horna - Wrath of the Tyrant
  11. Karpathia - Ancient Queen
  12. Ancestral Volkhves - With Strength I Burn
  13. Mesmerized - Empty
  14. Crionics - The Loss and Curse of Reverence
  15. Taake - I am The Black Wizards
  16. Setherial - Inno A Satana