Morthifera - Apocrifo (CD)

Morthifera - Apocrifo (CD)

Regular price $16.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The final album by MORTHIFERA!


Track listing

  1. Terapia de represión
  2. Norte inmortal
  3. Verso pollice
  4. Analepsis
  5. Núcleo
  6. Anatomía de la venganza
  7. Epifanía
  8. Apostasía
  9. Odio heredado