Hate Forest - Dead But Dreaming (CD)

Hate Forest - Dead But Dreaming (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A collection of rare, unreleased and live recordings! Includes: An ARKONA (Pol) cover, unreleased 2001 track taken from a forthcoming split with LEGION OF DOOM, unreleased LCF created 1995 and 2002, four live recordings from 2001!


Track listing

  1. Wściekłość która nadchodzi (Arkona cover)
  2. Grief of the Universe
  3. LCF
  4. In Cold Empty Darkness (live)
  5. To Those Who Came Before Us (live)
  6. Desert of Ice (live)
  7. Cenotaph (Bolt Thrower cover) (live)