Hate Forest - Nietzscheism (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Hate Forest - Nietzscheism (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Nietzscheism collects all four HATE FOREST EPs: Darkness (released by Miriquidi in 2000), Blood and Fire (released by Sombre in 2001), Ritual (released by Miriquidi in 2001), and Resistance (released by Ledo Takas in 2004).


Track listing

  1. Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi (Carl Orff)
  2. Annihilation
  3. The Wood Brothers
  4. Scythia
  5. Shining Abyss
  6. Aryosophia
  7. Nietzscheism
  8. Black God
  9. Burning Churches