Hate Forest - The Curse (LP)

Hate Forest - The Curse (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Ukrainian black metal. Bonus material: Cold of the Grave demo version recorded in the Autumn of 2004, previously unreleased!


Track listing

  1. Inmost Winter
  2. To the Thickets and Swamps
  3. Black Forest
  4. The Most Ancient Ones
  5. The Elders
  6. Darkness
  7. The Night of Winter Solstice
  8. The Curse
  9. Cold of the Grave Bonus