Obituary - Xecutioner's Return (CD) Obituary - Xecutioner's Return (CD)

Obituary - Xecutioner's Return (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Hitting stores on August 27th, the album's release date triggers the start of a year-long media and touring blitz that will find this legendary Florida-based death metal band gracing magazine covers the world over. With a multi-tiered international touring plan, extensive promotion and marketing detail already in progress, Xecutioner's Return is expected to become the best selling album in Candlelight's history. Obituary's core of vocalist John Tardy, drummer Donald Tardy and guitarist Trevor Peres came together in 1984 forming what would become one of death metal's most successful and respected bands.


Track listing

  1. Face Your God
  2. Lasting Presence
  3. Evil Ways
  4. Drop Dead
  5. Bloodshot
  6. Seal Your Fate
  7. Feel the Pain
  8. Contrast the Dead
  9. Second Chance
  10. Lies
  11. In Your Head