Varathron - Walpurgisnacht (2022 Reissue) (CD)

Varathron - Walpurgisnacht (2022 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic second album.


Track listing

  1. Tleilaxu (The Unborn Child)
  2. Cassiopeia's Ode
  3. The Dark Hills
  4. Mestigoth
  5. Birthrise of the Graven Image
  6. Redeunt Saturnia Regna
  7. Under the Sight of Horus
  8. Somewhere Beyond Seas
  9. Sic Transit Gloria Mundi

Other formats and editions