Airspeed - Airspeed (CD)

Airspeed - Airspeed (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Early 80s Italian heavy metal. AIRSPEED only recorded three demos, this CD collected the first two, remastered: Airspeed (1984) and In the Sky (1985).


Track listing

  1. Stone to the Glass
  2. Fireband
  3. We're to Stay
  4. The Dark Rave
  5. Find My Freedom
  6. In the Fairyland
  7. The House
  8. With a World in the Sky
  9. Go Run