Autopsy - Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves (CD) Autopsy - Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves (CD)

Autopsy - Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves (CD)

Regular price £11.99 Sale price £8.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves was recorded at Fantasy Studios with producer Adam Munoz and sees a continuation of AUTOPSY's pursuit of the ultimate in metallic horror and extremity, combining the masterful guitar duo of Eric Cutler and Danny Coralles with Joe Trevisano on bass duties. From all-out death metal savagery to crawling, doom-filled sludgery, with Chris Reifert's distinctive brand of vocal sickness, Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves further pushes the limits of taste and brutality. Artwork comes courtesy of Wes Benscoter, who was also previously responsible for the stunning Macabre Eternal album cover.

TOURNIQUETS TIGHTEN... HACKSAWS RIP... GRAVES ARE FILLED... THIS IS AUTOPSY, THIS IS DEATH METAL... With the stench of The Headless Ritual still permeating the befouled air, AUTOPSY has once again come for your very metal soul with their newest blood soaked homage to all things dark, twisted and horrific... once again bone crushingly heavy nightmares await... Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves will awaken the most depraved part of the coldest zombie's stare... blood will flow, brains will be destroyed, coffin lids will be opened.


Track listing

  1. Savagery
  2. King of Flesh Ripped
  3. Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves
  4. The Howling Dead
  5. After the Cutting
  6. Forever Hungry
  7. Teeth of the Shadow Horde
  8. All Shall Bleed
  9. Deep Crimson Dreaming
  10. Parasitic Eye
  11. Burial
  12. Autopsy