Avenger - Killer Elite (2018 Reissue) (LP)

Avenger - Killer Elite (2018 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £10.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

NWOBHM, originally released by Neat Records.


Track listing

  1. Revenge Attack
  2. Run for Your Life
  3. Brand of Torture
  4. Steel on Steel
  5. (Fight for the) Right to Rock
  6. Hard Times
  7. Under the Hammer
  8. Face to the Ground
  9. Dangerous Games
  10. Yesterday's Heroes
  11. M.M. 85
  12. Sawmill
  13. Brand of Torture (Hot 'n' Heavy Show 1985)
  14. Rough Ride (demo 1983)