Candlemass - Lucifer Rising (Digipak CD) Candlemass - Lucifer Rising (Digipak CD)

Candlemass - Lucifer Rising (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The ultimate doom metal group strikes back! Enforced by vocal god Robert Lowe (SOLITUDE AETURNUS), the Lucifer Rising EP is further proof for the new found power and enthusiasm of the 2008 line up: the title track is a massive old-school hymn swaying between upbeat NWOBHM influences, trademark doom guitars and an infectious chorus. The band re-recorded the classic Demons Gate which soars to new heights with Robert on vocals. The EP (total running time is over 70 minutes) is rounded off by some cuts from CANDLEMASS' last European tour in 2007.


Track listing

  1. Lucifer Rising
  2. White God
  3. Demons Gate
  4. At the Gallows End
  5. Solitude
  6. Emperor of the Void
  7. Devil Seed
  8. Mirror Mirror
  9. Under the Oak
  10. Of Stars and Smoke
  11. Black Dwarf
  12. Samarithan