Craft - Fuck the Universe (2023 Reissue) (Cassette)

Craft - Fuck the Universe (2023 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The third album from 2005 of the Swedish black metal terrorists CRAFT finally again on music cassette.


Track listing

  1. Earth a Raging Blaze
  2. Thorns in the Planet's Side
  3. Fuck the Universe
  4. Assassin 333
  5. Demonspeed
  6. Terni Exustæ: Queen Reaper
  7. Xenophobia
  8. The Suffering of Others
  9. Destroy All
  10. According to Him
  11. Principium Anguis