Cryptopsy - Blasphemy Made Flesh (2023 Reissue) (LP)

Cryptopsy - Blasphemy Made Flesh (2023 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £25.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New edition of the legendary debut album from Canadian technical death metal masters CRYPTOPSY on stunning clear vinyl presented in a gatefold sleeve! CRYPTOPSY's path to death metal domination started nearly 30 years ago with the release of the bona fide classic Blasphemy Made Flesh in 1994. This was followed by the game-changing None So Vile in 1996.


Track listing

  1. Defenestration
  2. Abigor
  3. Open Face Surgery
  4. Serial Messiah
  5. Born Headless
  6. Swine of the Cross
  7. Gravaged (A Cryptopsy)
  8. Memories of Blood
  9. Mutant Christ
  10. Pathological Frolic