Cryptopsy - None So Vile (2023 Reissue) (LP)

Cryptopsy - None So Vile (2023 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £25.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New edition of the legendary second album from Canadian technical death metal masters CRYPTOPSY on stunning red vinyl presented in a gatefold sleeve! CRYPTOPSY's path to death metal domination started nearly 30 years ago with the release of the bona fide classic Blasphemy Made Flesh in 1994. This was followed by the game-changing None So Vile in 1996.


Track listing

  1. Crown of Horns
  2. Slit Your Guts
  3. Graves of the Fathers
  4. Dead and Dripping
  5. Benedictine Convulsions
  6. Phobophile
  7. Lichmistress
  8. Orgiastic Disembowelment