Cryptopsy - Once Was Not (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Once Was Not is the fifth album by Canadian technical death metal band CRYPTOPSY. Once Was Not is the first album to feature original vocalist Lord Worm since 1996's None So Vile.


Track listing

  1. Luminum
  2. In the Kingdom Where Everything Dies, the Sky Is Mortal
  3. Carrionshine
  4. Adeste Infidelis
  5. The Curse of the Great
  6. The Frantic Pace of Dying
  7. Keeping the Cadaver Dogs Busy
  8. Angelskingarden
  9. The Pestilence That Walketh in Darkness (Psalm 91:5-8)
  10. The End
  11. Endless Cemetery