D.R.I. - Dirty Rotten LP (2010 Reissue) (LP)

D.R.I. - Dirty Rotten LP (2010 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £26.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

This is the long out of print (on vinyl) LP that was made from the Dirty Rotten EP. It's the orginal mix, master and song order. The band realized once they saw the prices on things that to do their 22 song 7" as a 12" would only cost a little more. So with that they did it and the Dirty Rotten EP became the Dirty Rotten LP. With more space between the grooves the songs became even louder and more intense then before!


Track listing

  1. Sad To Be
  2. War Crimes
  3. Busted
  4. Draft Me
  5. F.D.R.C.
  6. Capitalist Suck
  7. Misery Loves Company
  8. No Sense
  9. Blockhead
  10. I Don't Need Society
  11. Commuter Man
  12. Plastique
  13. Why
  14. Balance Of Terror
  15. My Fate To Hate
  16. Who Am I
  17. Money Stinks
  18. Human Waste
  19. Yes Ma'am
  20. Dennis's Problem
  21. Closet Punk
  22. Reaganomics