Funebre - Children of the Scorn (2017 Reissue) (CD)

Funebre - Children of the Scorn (2017 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £12.99 Sale price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cult early Finnish death metal! A new edition (Xtreem Cult Series) of the debut album with two sets of bonus tracks, both FUNEBRE demos! Cranial Torment (1989) and Demo '90 (1990).
Booklet includes the original album artwork on the reverse and a 2004 interview.


Track listing

  1. Waiting for Arrival
  2. Sinner's Eve
  3. Blood on White
  4. Shiver
  5. Congenital Defeat
  6. Walls That Held Screams
  7. Spirits Bewail
  8. Slumber End
  9. Redeemed from Time
  10. Grip of Insanity
  11. Expunging Mortalities Bonus
  12. Grip of Insanity Bonus
  13. Imminent Salvage Bonus
  14. Cranial Torment Bonus
  15. Necropolis Discomposure Bonus
  16. Brainspoon Bonus
  17. Carbonized Bonus
  18. Leprophiliac Bonus