Joy Division - Substance (CD)

Joy Division - Substance (CD)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

An essential collection of singles and rarities including An Ideal for Living, Factory samplers, and B-sides.


Track listing

  1. Warsaw
  2. Leaders of Men
  3. Digital
  4. Autosuggestion
  5. Transmission
  6. She's Lost Control"
  7. Incubation
  8. Dead Souls
  9. Atmosphere
  10. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  11. No Love Lost
  12. Failures
  13. Glass
  14. From Safety to Where
  15. Novelty
  16. Komakino
  17. These Days


...the best adjunct to the two albums anyone could want. - 5/5