Kreator - Bonecrushing Rehearsals 85 (Black Edition) (LP)

Regular price £33.00 Sale price £17.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Second pressing of the black vinyl edition (4251267716012) limited to only 300 copies (first pressing was 600), includes 4-page insert and poster.

Two rehearsals: 2 September 1985 and 4 April 1985. Transferred from cassette and remastered in 2022.
Recorded after their debut, the rehearsals include a mix of songs from Endless Pain and Pleasure to Kill, their second LP which would be recorded in 1986.


Track listing

  1. Endless Pain
  2. Command of the Blade
  3. Storm of the Beast
  4. Death is Your Saviour
  5. Living in Fear
  6. Son of Evil
  7. Tormentor
  8. Total Death
  9. Storm of the Beast
  10. Endless Pain