Malevolent Creation - Eternal (2021 Reissue) (Cassette)

Malevolent Creation - Eternal (2021 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Re-issue of Eternal the fourth studio album by Florida's monster death metal band MALEVOLENT CREATION originally released 1995 on cassette.
MALEVOLENT CREATION established themselves within the underground scene in the late 80’s with fellow American acts such as CANNIBAL CORPSE, IMMOLATION, SUFFOCATION, MORBID ANGEL, OBITUARY, MONSTROSITY, AUTOPSY and many others. Metal that broke boundaries and plunged headlong into the macabre and extreme!


Track listing

  1. No Salvation
  2. Blood Brothers
  3. Infernal Desire
  4. Living in Fear
  5. Unearthly
  6. Enslaved
  7. Alliance or War
  8. They Breed
  9. To Kill
  10. Hideous Reprisal
  11. Eternal
  12. Tasteful Agony