My Dying Bride - A Map of All Our Failures (CD)

My Dying Bride - A Map of All Our Failures (CD)

Regular price £9.99 Sale price £7.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Add a free Halloween sticker to your next order

MY DYING BRIDE's eleventh studio album.


Track listing

  1. Kneel till Doomsday
  2. The Poorest Waltz
  3. A Tapestry Scorned
  4. Like a Perpetual Funeral
  5. A Map of All Our Failures
  6. Hail Odysseus
  7. Within the Presence of Absence
  8. Abandoned as Christ

Review of the most legitimate return to form I've ever heard. Not only does the band incorporate a vast majority of the sounds that made them the pioneers of true gothic metal that they are, but they also upped the ante and made sure their riffs matched the heaviness of the modern icons like Reverend Bizarre, Solitude Aeturnus and Warning/40 Watt Sun. - 5/5