ObscureDream - Rise... New Empire (CD)

ObscureDream - Rise... New Empire (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Chinese black metal debut album. Includes 4-panel fold out insert.


Track listing

  1. Dead Rising (Intro)
  2. New Messiah
  3. Chapter I - Wake
  4. Reborn
  5. Austurias
  6. ValhallA
  7. Night Raid
  8. Masters of War
  9. Plague
  10. Asgard
  11. Farewell to My Concubine