Paradise Lost - Tragic Illusion 25 (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A collection of rare and unreleased songs, special edition bonuses, plus new and re-recorded songs.


Track listing

  1. Loneliness Remains
  2. Never Take Me Alive (Spear of Destiny cover)
  3. Ending Through Changes
  4. The Last Fallen Saviour
  5. Last Regret (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
  6. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
  7. Cardinal Zero
  8. Back on Disaster
  9. Sons of Perdition
  10. Godless
  11. Missing (Everything but the Girl cover)
  12. Silent in Heart
  13. Gothic (2013)
  14. Our Saviour (2013)