Reencarnacion - 888 Metal (2011 Reissue) (CD) Reencarnacion - 888 Metal (2011 Reissue) (CD)

Reencarnacion - 888 Metal (2011 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic raw Colombian black thrash from the late eighties! 888 is the retitled reissue of REENCARNACION's debut album (originally self-titled) from 1988. Six page fold out booklet.

REENCARNACION one of the first grim Metal bands to emerge from the infamous Medellin scene of the mid 80's. RN created in this work a unique form of Metal rooted and antireligious Metal Medallo! A furious expression of chaotic old-school attack against the miserable humanity!


Track listing

  1. Reencarnacion (888 Metal)
  2. Nexus Universali-s
  3. Armageddon
  4. El Canto de los Sepulcros
  5. Puta Religion
  6. A la Diestra del Mesias
  7. Funeral del Norte
  8. Reencarnacion (II Parte)