Shining - Oppression MMXVIII (LP) Shining - Oppression MMXVIII (LP)

Shining - Oppression MMXVIII (LP)

Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SHINING is a Swedish black metal band formed in 1996 by Niklas Kvarforth in Halmstad, Sweden. The band's music contains depressive undertones, which include personal and suicide-themed lyrics. This record is a collection of rare recordings and outtakes, mainly from the early days of the band's career.


Track listing

  1. Endless Solitude
  2. Submit to Self-Destruction
  3. Manipulation Session
  4. Black Industrial Misery
  5. Through Corridors of Oppression
  6. The Claws of Perdition