The The - Infected (CD)

The The - Infected (CD)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

24 Bit Digitally Remastered Edition. Restored to reveal the full richness and complexity of the original recordings. Originally released in 1986.


Track listing

  1. Infected
  2. Out of the Blue (Into the Fire)
  3. Heartland
  4. Angels of Deception
  5. Sweet Bird of Truth
  6. Slow Train to Dawn
  7. Twilight of a Champion
  8. The Mercy Beat


It's uncanny. In just eight songs Johnson has freeze-framed a whole nation at a moment in time. Infected - to an eerie, ultimately disturbing, extent - is Britain 1986 trapped on vinyl. - 5/5