Vlad Tepes - Morte... Lune (CD)

Vlad Tepes - Morte... Lune (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic French Black Metal, official 2013 reissue! 4 page fold-out booklet.


Track listing

  1. Warmoon Lord
  2. Bleedings
  3. The Massacre Song
  4. The Dark War
  5. Morte Lune
  6. L'Envol du Corbeau
  7. Morts
  8. I Died from a Vampyric Grief
  9. Meurtres...
  10. Morgensterne