Gravesideservice - Fog (Digipak CD)

Gravesideservice - Fog (Digipak CD)

Regular price £8.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.

In stock

Black horror metal featuring Scott Conner (XASTHUR) on bass. Concept album based on an old story of piracy and crime that the church committed.


Track listing

  1. I
  2. Fog
  3. Rough Seas
  4. Zombie March
  5. II
  6. Lights Out
  7. Treasure
  8. Zombie Revenge