Aasfresser - Under the Black Scythe (Extended Edition) (CD)

Aasfresser - Under the Black Scythe (Extended Edition) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

German black metal, debut album.


Track listing

  1. Lichter im Nebel
  2. Under the Black Scythe
  3. In the Gloom of Thirteen Candles
  4. Heimdalls Watch Beyond Rainbow Bridge
  5. Moorleichen
  6. Forgotten Dreams of Ancient Woods
  7. Sabbath Ritual in Eerie Darkness
  8. Impaler's Wrath
  9. The Broken Coffin
  10. In Marmornen Hallen
  11. Sangreal
  12. The Ceremony of Wolves
  13. Rider at the Gates of Dawn