Abigail - Blasphemy Night (LP)

Abigail - Blasphemy Night (LP)

Regular price £22.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

This collection, presented on vinyl LP format, includes both Demo 1 from 1992 and the Blasphemy Night demo from 1993. These tracks document the band's original sound, which is best characterized as an unpolished, abrasive variety of black metal, in contrast to the sharper, more thrash-oriented sort that has resulted from the band's evolution. As such, it is an essential addition to any ABIGAIL fan's collection and, more generally, to anyone who celebrates the true spirit of black metal.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Grotesque Nightmare
  3. Death of Life
  4. The Fire of Hell
  5. Lucifer Sings
  6. Outro
  7. Lucifer Sings
  8. Blasphemer
  9. Equimanthorn
  10. A Witch Named Aspilcuetta