Some items temporarily unavailable. Longer delivery times. Patches, badges & custom badges shipping as normal / Details
Myrrdin - Broga fram anne ealdne geardagas (CD-R)

Myrrdin - Broga fram anne ealdne geardagas (CD-R)

Regular price £6.00
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Nine tracks of albion black metal and dark dungeon synth. Pro-CDr release with 4 page booklet.


Track listing

  1. Geardagas (Intro)
  2. First Materia
  3. Dark Magik Ritual
  4. The Chapel of Manes
  5. Lychgate
  6. Gravity and Oppressing (The Unrepentant)
  7. Edicts of the Malefactor
  8. Nihtbrogas begeondan se byrgen
  9. Mors et Fugacem Persequitur Virum