Some items temporarily unavailable. Longer delivery times. Patches, badges & custom badges shipping as normal / Details
Wrath - Viking (CD)

Wrath - Viking (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

South African black metal.


Track listing

  1. Pagan Hordes
  2. Viking
  3. No Mercy
  4. Spirits of Darkness
  5. Beasts of the Darkwoods
  6. Grey Skies
  7. The Forgotten Forest
  8. Visions of Time
  9. Moonlit Forest Path
  10. Germanic Tribes
  11. Dreams of a Return
  12. Whispers from the Ancients
  13. March of the Valkyrie