Necronomicon Beast - Necromando (Cassette)

Necronomicon Beast - Necromando (Cassette)

Regular price £5.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.

In stock

Brazilian thrash metal warfare!!

After their one and only mlp, they recorded some more songs before there was silence. These tracks were supposed to be out on 2 7"s, but never saw the light of day, so years after this war theme obsessed thrashing speed metal is out on tape, together with a bonus rehearsal.


Track listing

  1. Brazilian Hellish Nights
  2. Demon ! Kamikaze ! Demon !
  3. Thrash Metal Warfare
  4. Military Philosophy
  5. A Nail in the Christ's Face (Satan's Black War)
  6. War Sex Blood
  7. In Hell We Trust
  8. Brazilian Hellish Nights
  9. To Be Continued...