Acid - Maniac (Expanded Edition) (CD)

Acid - Maniac (Expanded Edition) (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

All three classic ACID albums reissued on CD after many years in the shadows. All three are mega quality speed metal, highly recommended!!

CD reissue of the 1983 second album! Included as bonus is the 1984 EP Black Car (the other three songs as Black Car was always included on this LP).


Track listing

  1. Max Overload
  2. Maniac
  3. Black Car
  4. America
  5. Lucifera
  6. No Time
  7. Prince of Hell and Fire
  8. Bottoms Up
  9. Drop Dead
  10. The Day you Die
  11. Exterminator