Darkness - Darkness (CD)

Darkness - Darkness (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cult 80's Chilean death metal band!! CD contains their one and only release, Demo 1989, plus a 2012 return EP!


Track listing

  1. Under the Grave
  2. Libertad
  3. Desterrado del Mundo
  4. Morvis Terrum
  5. Tempestad
  6. Under the Grave
  7. Scream by Pain
  8. Struggle Till Death
  9. Eternal Agony