Dzjady - Kryvjoju pa snjezje (Крывёю па снезе) (CD)

Dzjady - Kryvjoju pa snjezje (Крывёю па снезе) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Belarusian pagan dark metal. The debut album from 2008 following two demos since their formation in 2002.


Track listing

  1. Язычніцкія богі
  2. Праз змрок
  3. Колер ворана
  4. Новая хваля
  5. Дрэва мінулага сонца
  6. Крылы свабоды
  7. Сон па-над рэхам
  8. Sator Arepo Tenet Opera Rotas
  9. Лясная дарога, якая вядзе да надзеі на хуткую смерць