Some items temporarily unavailable. Longer delivery times. Patches, badges & custom badges shipping as normal / Details
Nomans Land - Farnord (CD)

Nomans Land - Farnord (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Russian viking metal.


Track listing

  1. Shield of Northern Fjords
  2. Valhalla Calls
  3. Nornorheim
  4. Prophecy of Runes
  5. Land of a Cold Flame
  6. Ulvsjar
  7. Father North
  8. Storm of Steel
  9. Voice of Battle