Slavogorje - Pjesni (CD)

Slavogorje - Pjesni (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SLAVOGORJE (Hill Of The Slavs) is a Croatian-Polish band which combines raw black metal with neofolk and ambient music, strongly bound to nature and seasons, inspired by Slavonic history, tradition and belief.


Track listing

  1. Ispovijest
  2. Put stabala
  3. Zrno nade
  4. Maglotok II
  5. Simargl
  6. Zubato sunce
  7. Vrelo mrzlovode
  8. Broken Sword
  9. Zima pristize