Guerra Total - Nuklear Zombie Division (CD)

Guerra Total - Nuklear Zombie Division (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Thrash / speed metal from Colombia. This is the bands first album from 2010 following a series of splits.


Track listing

  1. Terrorthrash
  2. Alien Invaders (Satanic Reptiles)
  3. Noche de horror
  4. Thrash Zombie Horror
  5. Cementerio infernal
  6. Guardia de hierro
  7. Guerra total
  8. Blitzkrieg
  9. Black Rock and Roll
  10. Nuklear Kondor Division (Total alkoholic version)
  11. Nuklear Kondor Division (Thrash zombie EP version)